----------------------------------------------- NEWS -----------------------------------------------

Date Last update
17.03.2018 Two more upcoming releases: Incident at Sottorfallee by Vakuum (ENC017) and Komponistenpack by Redderhead (ENC018)
08.03.2018 New release (free download): Acceleration patterns (ENC016) by Chanting Sharks, featuring early stages of two songs
12.02.2018 A new compilation appearance (Proverbial 11 v.5)
19.01.2018 New release (CDR): Im Abgrunde genommen (ENC015) by Musik aus Barmbek.
03.02.2017 A new compilation appearance (Proverbial 11 v.4)
05.12.2015 New release (CDR in DVD case): Rest / Forest (ENC014) by Halbes Vakuum, limited edition of 10
09.03.2015 The Element EP by Musik aus Barmbek is now released (3" CDR, ENC013)
Upcoming release: The poppy trilogy by Chanting Snakes (ENC019) in three different versions
08.10.2014 The Chanting Sharks album (Acceleration latency) is now released (CD pressing, ENC012)
20.04.2013 Established a facebook artist page